Search
  • Lucy Grant

#BeyondCOVID Town Hall - USA Series

Updated: Jun 18

Series Episodes

Episode 04 - 15 July 3pm PT 6pm ET - Register

Episode 03 - 17 June 11am PT 2pm ET - View

Episode 02 - 20 May 11am PT 2pm ET - View

Episode 01 - 15 April 11am PT 2pm ET - View


#BeyondCOVID is the new mindset we have all had to adopt… how do we operate in this new changed state? I've gathered together some amazing Design Executives to share what they are doing now and in the coming months to survive and thrive in these difficult times.

We are inviting you to a special Design Executives Club Town Hall where you will be joined by a number of fellow club members and supporters to discuss how you and your organisation are managing your new Plan B, and how you are preparing to catapult back into the market once you return to Plan A. The Town Hall is a platform for sharing ideas, learning from industry peers and creating opportunities for collaboration with fellow design executives. The Design Exec Club Town Halls has VIP front row guests and general audience members, the conversation is lead by the front row with contributions from the audience.


The session will be conducted via Zoom. Please register here to receive the Zoom meeting link and additional contribution details.

We want to throw a diverse range of strategies and ideas into the mix – so please send them through to us prior to the meeting so we can add them to the agenda.

Mark Bergin & Design Exec Club


Register here




© 2020 - an initiative of DRIVENxDESIGN